My Series

Please see My Books page for cover art, synopsis, reviews, excerpts, and buy links.

             Vampire DeVante:

1:  DeVante's Children

2:  DeVante's Coven

DeVante's Curse, a short story, may be read independently, and/or in any order.

             Dungeon series:

1:  Above the Dungeon

2:  Out of the Dungeon

3: Three in the Dungeon

3.5: The Story of Hawk and boy

4: Dare in the Dungeon

5: The New Dungeon: Aftermath (coming soon!)